Screenshot 1 24 0

Ubisoft have revealed that they will be releasing a new edition of Assassin’s Creed: Black Flag exclusively through Amazon. This new edition, called the Jackdaw Edition, will feature the full game, Freedom Cry DLC, and six other pieces of DLC that have already been released.

So far the Jackdaw edition has only been announced on the PS4 and Xbox One and has only been announced for release in the UK. Although there is currently no info regarding its release in other countries it doesn’t seem like a huge leap to assume it will make it overseas.

The other pieces of DLC included in this edition consists of the Kraken ship pack, the Death Vessel pack, the Crusader and Florentine pack, the Illustrious Pirates pack and two multiplayer additions called Blackbeard’s Wrath and Guild of Rogues.

The game will be released in the UK on March 28th.

Source: IGN


The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing II Gets Release Date, Pre-orders, and New Trailer

Previous article

Microsoft plans to host political adverts with user data

Next article


Leave a reply

You may also like

More in News