Ubisoft has revealed its release schedule for 2011, which includes the PC release of Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood, a Mac version of Splinter Cell Conviction and much more.
If music/rhythm games are you thing, then you’ll be well served by Dance Juniors (Wii, 4 February 2011,) Michael Jackson: The Experience (PS3/Xbox 360 with Kinect, 2011) and Child of Eden (PS3/Xbox 360 with Kinect, also 2011.)
As previously reported, the PC version of Assassin’s Creed: Brotherhood has been expected to arrive during the first quarter of 2011 – and that is still the case. Might & Magic: Heroes VI is also expected for the PC crowd at some point in 2011.
There’s further confirmation to the delays for Driver: San Francisco and Ghost Recon: Future Warrior, both of which are listed as due in the financial year 2011/2012 (so, probably between April 2011 and March 2012.)
Finally, Splinter Cell Conviction will be getting a release for the Mac some time in 2011.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Amazon Launches Video Game Trade-In Service

    Previous article

    Two Paradox Expansions Slip To January Release

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News