DONTNOD is set to release a four-part web series which will reveal what it takes to bring the narrative-driven RPG Vampyr to life.

Each episode will be five minutes long and will include new gameplay footage while providing an insight into the development process.  The first episode called ‘Making Monsters’ will help viewers understand the game’s protagonist Jonathan Reid as he struggles with his vampire/doctor persona. The episodes start releasing on 18 January and will release in this order.

  • Episode I: Making Monsters
  • Episode II: Architects of the Obscure
  • Episode III: Human After All
  • Episode IV: Stories From the Dark
Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Playerunknown Battlegrounds 1.0 update #2 patch hits live servers tonight. Here’s when.

    Previous article

    Stellaris Apocalypse DLC announced with planet-killer weapon

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News