Vampyr unlock times and launch trailer

Vampyr unlock times and launch trailer

Next week DONTNOD’s Vampyr will finally release and we now know when the game will unlock on Steam. There’s also a new launch trailer today to get the hype rolling

Vampyr will unlock at the following times, and by the looks of it, there will be a patch to grab on day one so set time aside for that too.

  • 15:01 PDT,  4 June
  • 18:01 EDT,  4 June
  • 22:01 UTC, 4 June
  • 23:01 BST, 4 June
  • 00:01 CEST, 5 June
  • 01:01 MSK,  5 June
  • 08:01 AEST, 5 June

Related to this article
  • New difficulty modes coming to Vampyr ‘later this summer’
  • Related to this article
  • Nvidia Jurassic World Evolution and Vampyr Game Ready Driver released
  • Related to this article
  • Vampyr PC Technical Review and First Impressions

  • Paul Younger

    Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.