The second book based on the MMO Warhammer Online is now available to buy from retailers.

Dark Storm Gathering tells the tale of four heroes, Witch Hunter, Archmage, Knight of the Blazing Sun and White Lion, who team up with the Empire against the forces of Chaos. However, the Empire has problems of its own going on; The Empire of Man has been struck with a plague which the High Elves can help with but, due to attacks from the evil Dark Elves, that help may not come.

“Chris Wraight has crafted a dark tale that thrusts players into the frontlines of the war between Order and Destruction. It’s packed to the brim with blood, battles, and all the things that make the Warhammer world so gripping,” said Mark Jacobs, VP and General Manager at Mythic Entertainment. “DARK STORM GATHERING captures the essence of WAR perfectly.”

Dark Storm Gathering, published by The Black Library and written by Chris Wraight, is the second book in a series based on Warhammer Online.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Midway Newcastle Working On New Game

    Previous article

    New Operation Flashpoint 2 Gameplay Video And Screens

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News