Watch Dogs 2

It’s time for the PC version of Watch Dogs 2 to be unleashed and it’s happening tonight.

The PC version unlock times are as follows:

North America, South America:

28/11 @ 9pm PST
29/11 @ 6am CET
29/11 @ 0am EST

Europe, Russia, Middle East, Africa:

28/11 @ 3pm PST
29/11 @ 0am CET
28/11 @ 6pm EST

Asia:

28/11 @ 5am PST
28/11 @ 2pm CET
29/11 @ 0am AEDT
28/11 @ 8am EST

Japan:

01/12 @ 0am JST time
30/11 @ 10am EST

Impatient gamers are already unlocking the game with a VPN through regions that have already unlocked today.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Steam Top Sellers week ending 27 November

    Previous article

    Euro Truck Simulator 2 getting France DLC next week

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News