Bethesda has outlined the Wolfenstein 2: The New Colossus DLC roadmap giving detail on when players can expect the new content in the coming months.

    Episode Zero is already available to all players (with a season pass) but there are a further three more pieces of DLC to release. These include The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe  on 14 December, The Diaries of Agent Silent Death on 30 January, and finally The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins in March next year.

    The Adventures of Gunslinger Joe
    December 14
    As former professional quarterback Joseph Stallion, smash through Nazi hordes from the ruins of Chicago to the vastness of space!

    The Diaries of Agent Silent Death
    January 30
    As ex-OSS agent and assassin Jessica Valiant, infiltrate Nazi bunkers in California and discover the secrets of Operation San Andreas!

    The Amazing Deeds of Captain Wilkins
    March 2018
    As the US Army’s renowned hero Captain Gerald Wilkins, embark on a mission to Nazi-controlled Alaska to dismantle Operation Black Sun!

    The Freedom Chronicles Season Pass is available for $24.99 (US) / £17.99 (UK) / $34.95 (AUS). All the DLC can also be purchased separately.

    Wolfenstein 2 The New Colossus



    Paul Younger
    Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

      You may also like

      More in News