• Sign In
|
Warcraft World of Warcraft World of Warcraft: Legion launch and raid times World of Warcraft
PC Invasion
News

World of Warcraft: Legion launch and raid times

World of Warcraft: Legion launch and raid times

World of Warcraft expands on 30 August with the launch of the next expansion World of Warcraft: Legion.

If you’re still playing WoW, then tomorrow, or today depending on where you are, is a big day. No doubt your Battle.Net client is primed to get into the game as soon as possible. So when does it launch? Here are the times…

  • UK – 11PM on 29th August
  • Europe (CET) Midnight 30 August

Next up is the US which launches a little later to keep to their midnight launch times with the west coast being the starting point for that.

  • US West – Midnight
  • US Mountain – 1AM
  • US central – 2AM
  • US East – 3AM
  • Australia – 5PM

With that all sorted, Blizzard has also posted a schedule of raid times which are as follows:

Tuesday, August 30 at 00:01 (CEST)—When Legion goes live, dungeons will be immediately available on Normal and Heroic difficulties. Mythic dungeons difficulty will be available after the weekly dungeon reset time.

Wednesday, September 21—The Emerald Nightmare raid opens on Normal and Heroic difficulties. Mythic Keystones will begin dropping, which allow increased challenge and rewards from Mythic dungeons.

Wednesday, September 28—Mythic difficulty for Emerald Nightmare opens. The first wing of Raid Finder difficulty for Emerald Nightmare opens.

Wednesday, October 12—Raid Finder Wing 2 of Emerald Nightmare opens.

Wednesday, October 26—Raid Finder Wing 3 of Emerald Nightmare opens.

We look forward to seeing you in the Broken Isles!



Related to this article

Comments