IncGamers Network

Star Wars: The Old Republic E3 2011 trailer looks stunning

It’s The Old Republic E3 trailer showcasing the game’s many features.
EA and Bioware will be banking on The Old Republic to do well on release, and as the trailer illustrates, they’re well on the way to realising their vision. When we went hands-on with the game, it didn’t feel like anything out of the ordinary, but then again we’ve only had a small taste.
The best thing about this new trailer? The space combat looks a lot of fun and it’s made me want to dig out my old copy of X-Wing vs Tie Fighter.
Don’t forget the EA press conference tomorrow where we’ll no doubt hear more about the game. That kicks off on Monday, 6 June at 12:30PM PDT (3:30PM EDT; 8:30PM GMT; 9:30PM CET). The conference wil be live streamed on, so until that starts, make sure you check out our Star Wars: Old Republic E3 2011 Must See article.
Video Source: Gamespot.

Related to this article