Daedalic’s RPG Blackguards to release early – Today in fact


This is most unusual, Daedalic has revealed that their turn-based RPG Blackguards is releasing early. That’s right, early.

According to Daedalic development has “finished early” and so they’ve removed the release date forward to tonight (22 January) at 5 PM CET / 4 PM GMT / 8 AM PST.

Anyone who was involved in the Steam Early Access testing will find their game has automatically updated to the full version when the clock strikes the above times.

The game was delayed to 14 January last October so at least they are close to their planned rescheduled release date from last year.

Don’t forget there’s a lengthy demo available if you want to try it before taking the plunge with your hard earned cash.

Related to this article


Register a PC Invasion account to post comments or use Disqus.
You can also post via a social network.