IncGamers Network
|
News

Reminder: GTA V trailer goes live today

Rockstar have promised us that the Grand Theft Auto V trailer will be going live today at 4pm GMT / noon EST / 9am PST. You know what that means don’t you? You’ve only got a few more hours to get those predictions in!
Most of the money seems to be going on Los Angeles (or a GTA’d version of) as the game’s setting and that it could feature multiple playable protagonists. Presumably people are basing that on the fact that the GTA IV DLC put you in the shoes of characters other than Niko Bellic.
What do we think?
We think you’ll take the role of a small green duck as he travels the world in a blood, sex and alcohol fuelled storm of revenge against the farmers that drained his local pond. His name will be ‘V’, hence the green ‘V’ in the logo. His favourite radio station is Q-Whack and anything from FOX scares him. 



Related to this article

Comments