IncGamers Network

Rocksmith 2014 full track list revealed

Rocksmith 2014

Are you ready to rock? UbiSoft is just about ready hit the stage with Rocksmith 2104 as they further attempt to school all budding rock musicians. Ubi has previously released some information on the track listings but today we have the full list of rock-tastic tunes.

New tracks revealed today include Boston – Peace Of Mind, Bush – Machinehead, Foo Fighters – Everlong, JAWS –  Stay In, Joe Satriani – Satch Boogie, Monster Truck – Sweet Mountain River, Ramones – Blitzkrieg Bop, System Of A Down – Hypnotize, Fang Island – Chompers. and The Police – Every Breath You Take.

There’s some great stuff on the full track list but there’s also some utter shit. Playing to unlock a Ratt song is not much of an incentive now is it? Judge for yourself, here’s the full line-up.

  • Aerosmith – Walk This Way
  • Alice Cooper – No More Mr. Nice Guy
  • Alice In Chains – Stoone
  • Arctic Monkeys – R U Mine?
  • Avenged Sevenfold – Bat Country
  • Bob Dylan – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
  • Boston – Peace Of Mind
  • Bush – Machinehead
  • B’z – ultra soul
  • Def Leppard – Pour Some Sugar On Me (2012)
  • Deftones – My Own Summer (Shove Itt)
  • Iron Maiden – The Trooper
  • EarlyRise – Wasteland
  •  Fang Island – Chompers
  • Foo Fighters – Everlong
  • Gold Motel – Brrand New Kind Of Blue
  • Green Day – X-Kid
  • Jack White – Sixteen Saltines
  • JAWS – Stay In
  • Joe Satriani- Satch Boogie
  • Kiss – Rock And Roll All Nite
  • La Sera – Love That’s Gone
  • Magic Wands – Black Magicc
  • Mastodon – Blood and Thunder
  • Minus The Bear – Cold Company
  • Monster Truck – Sweet Mountain River
  • Muse – Knights Of Cydonia
  • Nirvana – Heart Shaped Box
  • Oasis – Don’t Look Back In Anger
  • Pantera – Cemetery Gates
  • Paramore – Now
  • PAWS – Sore Tummy
  • Queen – We Are The Champions
  • Radiohead – Paranoid Android
  • Ramones – Blitzkrieg Bop
  • Ratt – Roundd And Round
  • Red Fang – Wires
  • R.E.M. – Losing My Religion
  • Rise Against – Saviior
  • Rush – The Spirit Of Radio
  • Screaming Females – Rotten Apple
  •  Slayer – Warr Ensemble
  • Splashh – All I Wanna Do
  • System Of A Down – Hypnotize
  • Tak Matsumoto – Go Further
  • The Dear Hunter – Stuck On A Wiire Out On A Fence
  • The Kinks – You Really Gott Me
  • The Police – Every Breath You Take
  • The Rolling Stones – Paint It, Black<
  • The Shins – For A Fool
  • The Smashing Pumpkins – The Chimera
  • The Who – My Generatiion
  • Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers – Mary Jaane’s Last Dance
  • Weezer – Say It Ain’t Soo
  • White Zombie – Thunder Kiss ‘65

Become a PC Invasion Supporter

Support PC Invasion by becoming a supporter. Ad free, actively shape the site content, and gain priority access to contests and giveaways.

Related to this article


  • DavidTheSlayer

    I think the variety is there but they need more songs, maybe they’ll do full albums dlc or something if that’s possible?

  • BunnDogg

    Would be nice to see lots of variation. Stray Cats would be cool but don’t know how and who releases/licenses the music to them. Other programs can get away with songs as long as no complete lyrics are included and they claim its original rendition. I agree with ya though. would love to see a big span of all kinds, hopefully it will be dlc later.