GamersFirst have announced that the open beta for APB Reloaded is now underway, a few days later than originally scheduled.
The game opened its doors to all interested players at 6:00am PST / 9:00am EST / 14:00 UK / 15:00 CEST today (so, about five hours ago). This was due to happen on 18 May, but was pushed back thanks to some last-minute disconnection issues that were discovered.
APB Reloaded is hoping to revive the failed APB title, released by RealTimeWorlds before the company descended into bankruptcy. The game is now headed by GamersFirst, who have recently brought back the original creator Dave Jones as a ‘consultant’ on the project.
To get yourself started, you’ll need to sign up for a GamersFirst account here.
Source: apbreloaded.gamersfirst.com

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Arma III declassifies its PC system requirements

    Previous article

    Xbox LIVE getting Dungeon Siege III demo early

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News