EA has announced that the company’s servers are back online.An hour ago, EA revealed via the Battlefield: Bad Company 2 Twitter feed that EA’s servers had gone down, preventing players from logging into games. We’ve now got word that the servers are back up.“EA Servers are back online now,” reads the new Tweet. “However EA servers will be reset tomorrow morning at 8:00 GMT/9:00 CET/Midnight PST for maintenance.”Considering the problems EA has suffered since the rather brilliant Bad Company 2 launched, we’re hoping this will put an end to some of them.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Star Trek Online’s Price Slashed, Today Only

    Previous article

    UK Gamers Spent £195m On MMOs In 2009

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News