IncGamers Network

City Of Heroes: Double XP And Re-activation Weekend

NCsoft has announced a double XP weekend, which will coincide with an account reactivation offer, for its superhero MMO, City of Heroes.

For three days from 4 March, characters will receive double XP, influence and infamy during gameplay. If you haven’t played the game for a while, now’s the time to try it out again for free, because during the same period, all old accounts in good standing order will be reactivated free of charge.

The offers run from Thursday, 4 March at 08:59 Pacific Time or 16:59 GMT and end on Sunday, 7 March at 23:59 Pacific or 07:59 GMT.

Related to this article