Skyrim & Fallout developer, Bethesda dropped a number of bizarre tweets this week hinting towards a new game that was in development. Since the three videos got aired, Bethesda have come out and said that there will be a new game announced later today.

The new game has been claimed to been developed by Resident Evil creator, Shinji Mikami’s Tango Gameworks. With Mikami’s ties to Resident Evil, widespread rumors Bethesda are about to – possibly – announce a survival horror title.

Zwei

The official reveal will be at 5:00am Pacific/8:00am Eastern/1pm GMT.

What are you hoping to see from the reveal?

The Cave Review

Previous article

Star Trek: The Video Game Talents Trailer

Next article

You may also like

More in News