Time for NASCAR fans to gear up because the release of NASCAR The Game: Inside Line is right around the corner! To coincide with the title’s release, some enticing information has just been announced including the entire driver roster and a brand new website (www.NASCARTheGame.com) featuring insight into all aspects of the game.

The active roster’s lineup is fully loaded. The sport’s top drivers will all be featured in the game including the likes of Dale Earnhardt Jr., Danica Patrick and Jeff Gordon. Fans will be thrilled to see the characters look and, more importantly, drive true to form based on characteristics of his or her real world counterpart. They’ll also be able to create their own team to try and compete with NASCAR’s most elite in Career mode.

Featured in the game are a great set of NASCAR’s pro drivers and are listed below:

#83 Landon Cassill
Team: BK Racing
#20 Joey Logano
Team: Joe Gibbs Racing #29 Kevin Harvick
Team: Richard Childress Racing
#93 Travis Kvapil
Team: BK Racing
#18 Kyle Busch
Team: Joe Gibbs Racing #27 Paul Menard
Team: Richard Childress Racing
#1 Jamie McMurray
Team: Earnhardt Ganassi Racing
#47 Bobby Labonte
Team: JTG Daugherty Racing #43 Aric Almirola
Team: Richard Petty Motorsports
#42 Juan Pablo Montoya
Team: Earnhardt Ganassi Racing
#95 Scott Speed
Team: Leavine Family Racing #9 Marcos Ambrose
Team: Richard Petty Motorsports
#38 David Gilliland
Team: Front Row Motorsports
#15 Clint Bowyer
Team: Michael Waltrip Racing #7 Robby Gordon
Team: Robby Gordon Motorsports
#34 David Ragan
Team: Front Row Motorsports
#55 Mark Martin
Team: Michael Waltrip Racing #99 Carl Edwards
Team: Roush Fenway Racing
#26 Josh Wise
Team: Front Row Motorsports
#56 Martin Truex, Jr.
Team: Michael Waltrip Racing #16 Greg Biffle
Team: Roush Fenway Racing
#78 Regan Smith
Team: Furniture Row #87 Joe Nemechek
Team: NEMCO #17 Matt Kenseth
Team: Roush Fenway Racing
#13 Casey Mears
Team: Germain Racing
#33 Austin Dillon
Team: Richard Childress Racing #6 Ricky Stenhouse, Jr
Team: Roush Fenway Racing
#24 Jeff Gordon
Team: Hendrick Motorsports
#22 Sam Hornish, Jr
Team: Penske Racing #10 Danica Patrick
Team: Stewart-Haas Racing
#48 Jimmie Johnson
Team: Hendrick Motorsports
#2 Brad Keselowski
Team: Penske Racing #39 Ryan Newman
Team: Stewart-Haas Racing
#5 Kasey Kahne
Team: Hendrick Motorsports
#98 Michael McDowell
Team: Phil Parsons Racing #14 Tony Stewart
Team: Stewart-Haas Racing
#30 David Stremme
Team: Inception Motorsports
#51 Kurt Busch
Team: Phoenix Racing #36 Dave Blaney
Team: Tommy Baldwin Racing
#88 Dale Earnhardt, Jr.
Team: JR Motorsports
#31 Jeff Burton
Team: Richard Childress Racing #21 Trevor Bayne
Team: Wood Brothers
#11 Denny Hamlin
Team: Joe Gibbs Racing

Hitman Absolution aims to be tough as nails with ‘Contracts’ mode [Interview]

Previous article

Final Fantasy 14 retail stock being destroyed at Square’s request?

Next article

You may also like

More in News