Check Out The New Halo: The Master Chief Collection Terminal Trailer

Earlier this year it was announced that Halo: The Master Chief Collection would be making its way to the Xbox One. The collection will include Halo: Combat Evolved, Halo 2, Halo 3, and Halo 4. The collection will also give players access to the Halo 5 beta. A brand new trailer for the collection, called Terminal, was released today:

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Next Car Game now with LAN multiplayer, a new engine and more

    Previous article

    Civilization: Beyond Earth gets a release date

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News