Activision is releasing the 1st DLC pack for COD: Ghosts, called Onslaught. It comes with four new maps, an assault/sniper rifle hybrid called the Maverick, and the next iteration of Extinction. It releases first on Xbox One, with other platforms to follow. You can check out the full trailer below.

Payday 2 adds prestige-like Infamy unlocks

Previous article

Xbox One Getting 60FPS Live Sports From NeuLion

Next article

You may also like

More in News