gog

The Summer Sale season is now underway as GOG launch their annual event and this time it’s a mystery island theme. Prepare to empty you wallets over the next few weeks.

The sale kicks off with a free copy of the excellent Rebel Galaxy with every first purchase. There are more than 1500 games discounted in the sale including The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt GOTY (-50%), Pillars of Eternity (-60%), Dragon’s Dogma (-60%), SWAT 4 (-40%), Stardew Valley (-33%), Night in the Woods (-15%), Shadow Warrior 2 (-33%), Dragon Age Origins (-80%), and more.

GOG connect is also back and around 40 titles from Steam accounts can now be linked to GOG for a DRM free version. These include Dropsy, Not a Hero, The Walking Dead Season 1, Brutal Legend, Frozen Synapse, Deponia and more.

The sale concludes on 20 June at 12:59 PM UTC / 5:59 AM PDT / 8:59 AM EDT / 2:59 PM CEST.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Take to the Streets in the New Forza Horizon 3: Mountain Dew Car Pack

    Previous article

    Total War: Warhammer 2 full High Elf roster and army details

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News