Monster Hunter World Unveils 14 Weapon Types In New Videos

Capcom decided to unveil 14 weapons of its upcoming and much-anticipated adventure Monster Hunter World.

In the article below, you will be able to scroll through 14 videos and 14 traditional weapons that will be included in the upcoming game:  Long Sword, Sword and Shield, Great Sword, Dual Blades, Hammer, Insect Glaive, Charge Blade, Bow, Hunting Horn, Lance, Gunlance, Switch Axe,  Heavy and Light Bowgun.

You can check out the all the weapons in the playlist below

Monster Hunter World will arrive in early 2018 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One, with a PC release following a little bit later, after the console version release.

DOOM Update 6.66 Receives New Trailer

Previous article

Aven Colony Guide – Tips for a Prosperous Colony

Next article

You may also like

More in News