The Elder Scrolls Anthology

So many games. Some much time. Oh god.

Elder Scrolls fans, the time for a series marathon is nigh. Bethesda will release The Elder Scrolls Anthology for PC this September, which includes all five Elder Scrolls titles (yes, even Arena) and every single official add-on for each game. I think that’s about six million hours (give or take) of RPG gaming.

The discs will come in a fancy-pants box and you’ll also get physical maps for the realms of Tamriel, Iliac Bay, Morrowind, Cyrodiil, and Skyrim to stick up on your wall. Here’s a checklist of the games/expansions that the set includes:

  • The Elder Scrolls Arena
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind
    • Tribunal
    • Bloodmoon
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion
    • Knights of the Nine
    • Shivering Isles
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim
    • Dawnguard
    • Hearthfire
    • Dragonborn

The set will be released on 13 September, priced at £50.00 GBP.

Wolfenstymied: Bethesda delays Wolfenstein The New Order to 2014

Previous article

Project Titan “unlikely to be subscription based MMORPG” says Blizzard’s Mike Morhaime

Next article

You may also like

More in News