New Character Trailer And Season Pass For Lego Star Wars The Force Awakens

After enjoying the character trailer with Poe Dameron, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has uploaded a new video that focuses this time on Finn, the beloved character from the movie Star Wars: The Force Awakens and played by John Boyega. You will also hear the actor’s voice during the game LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens, like in Poe Dameron’s case.

This isn’t of course the only news we heard in the last days regarding the upcoming LEGO game, as Warner Bros. has revealed the season pass’ content. It will include three level packs that will present the title’s main story from different perspectives and views and there will be also 5 extra playable characters available.

The game’s season pass will cost you $10 and it will be available on June 28, the same day the full game goes live. The exclusive Jedi Character Pack will also launch on June 28.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens will be another big multiplatform release that will arrive on PC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Wii U, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Nintendo 3DS and PS Vita.

Keep in mind that there will be also a Deluxe Edition available exclusively for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One owners. Both versions will be priced at $70.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    The New LawBreakers Trailer Focuses on Vanguard Class

    Previous article

    Online Martial Arts RPG Absolver Announced

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News