In a move sure to surprise the world, TT Games and Warner Bros. have announced that they’ll be following up LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 with Years 5-7.
I know, I was sure they were just going to stop at year 4 too. But apparently there are more books and films to cover in LEGO form. Three books and four films, to be precise.
Get ready to move your little LEGO legs all over the place as you visit “Privet Drive in Little Whinging, Diagon Alley, Hogsmeade and Hogwarts – plus new locations including Grimmauld Place, the Ministry of Magic, and Godric’s Hollow.”
Tiny LEGO Harry will be continuing his adventures sometime “this holiday season” (whatever that means) on all kinds of platforms: PC, Xbox 360, PS3, Wii, DS and PSP.
Here’s some Voldermort-tastic box art.


Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Hellgate to reopen in North America

    Previous article

    BioWare: The Old Republic is different from other MMOs

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News