star wars: battlefront death star dlc

Star Wars: battlefront Season Pass holders can get into the Deathstar action right now.

This third piece of DLC focuses on everyone’s favourite space station and includes the following.

  • 2 playable hero characters
    • Chewbacca
    • Bossk
  •  5 multiplayer maps set in space and on the Death Star
    • o    Imperial Blockade
    • o    Defense Sector
    • o    Power Sector
    • o    Command Sector
    • o    Death Star Surface
  • 2 new blasters
    • K-16 Bryar Pistol
    • TL-50 Heavy Repeater
  • 2 additional Star Cards
    • Laser Trip Mine
    •  Medical Droid
  • 2 new hero vehicles
    • Darth Vader’s TIE Advanced x1
    • Luke Skywalker’s Red Five X-wing
  •  Battle Station game mode
    • Battle across 3 phases – each with a different

Note the DLC won;t be available for non-Season Pass holder until 4 October but it looks like it could be worth the wait. A full list of changes can be found on the EA site including general game changes.


Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    FIFA 17 FUT WebApp out now – expect server issues

    Previous article

    Oculus Rift available at UK retailers

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News