The Division Beta

Ubisoft have extended the beta period for The Division by another 24 hours, meaning the game now will remain open all the way through Monday.

The announcement was made on the Ubisoft forums, with the company citing increased demand for closed beta access. “Earlier today, we announced that we were now inviting as many players as possible from the waitlist, in addition to those who had guaranteed pre-order access,” the post reads. “We’ve started sending invites, with priority given to those who signed up first.”

Since that only just started happening today, it would be a bit silly to shut The Division beta down on Monday as previously planned. Instead, it’ll now be running until the following times: Tuesday, February 2nd, 12pm CET | 6 am EST | 3 am PST.

I’ve been strolling around the streets of Manhattan myself this weekend, so look out for a beta preview tomorrow.

Peter Parrish

Star Citizen 2.1.2 patch released – Play free for the next week

Previous article

Steam top sellers for week ending 31 January

Next article

You may also like

More in News