Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer

Sledgehammer are about to show off the Watch the Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare multiplayer. Watch it live.

At 10 AM PST / 1PM EST / 6PM GMT / 7PM CET today we’ll get the first look at the multiplayer mode. Will it surprise us? Will it be amazing? These questions will be answered by watching the live stream below.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Thief patch improves Mantle support

    Previous article

    Toy Soldiers: War Chest contains Germans and unicorns

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News