All Lightsaber Colors In Star Wars Jedi Survivor Featured Image

All lightsaber colors in Star Wars Jedi: Survivor

Become a truly unique Jedi.

With pre-loads going live, you are almost ready to jump into a galaxy far far away. However, if you’re having issues pre-loading, this guide may help. Before setting foot in the world of Star Wars: Jedi Survivor, it’s good to know what features are waiting for you. If you remember, there was a high degree of customization in Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order. From changing BD 8’s color to how the Mantis looked, you could make a look unique. Being consistent with its predecessors, Respawn Entertainment has done it again. Just like in the first game, where you can customize your lightsaber down to handle’s material, the sequel features much of the same. Colors are something you can customize, so read this guide for all lightsaber colors in Star Wars: Jedi Survivor.

Recommended Videos

Star Wars: Jedi Survivor: All Lightsaber colors

There are about ten lightsaber colors you can pick from, with the majority of them available as you launch the game. So you can customize your look pretty early on. As you progress through Star Wars: Jedi Survivor, you’ll earn a few more along with lightsaber parts.

You can pick either blue or green, which are normal amongst the Jedi. Or you can pick between a purple-colored one like Mace Windu. If you want to feel powerful, the white-tinted saber should be considered.

After beating the game and heading into New Game Plus, you’ll get two more options: red and party mode. When you’re in New Game Plus, go to the first workbench, and you’ll be greeted by these options.

The party mode option seems very interesting, cycling between all the colors you have earned. While this may seem goofy, you can actually look pretty cool dismembering Storm Troopers.

All lightsaber colors

Below is a list of all the colors that will be available at launch.

  • Blue
  • Green
  • Purple
  • Yellow
  • Cyan
  • Magenta
  • Indigo
  • Orange
  • White
  • Red – Only available in New Game Plus.
  • Party Mode – Only available in New Game Plus.

PC Invasion is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Raza Malik
Raza Malik
Raza is a Contributing Writer who's been at PC Invasion since March 2023. After he earned his Media Arts degree at Niagara College, he went on to grow his portfolio by working at such publications as GameRant. While he plays a wide array of different types of games, Raza enjoys discussing open-world games, shooters, and live service games. Some of his favorite series include Assassin's Creed, God of War, and the Diablo series. On the side, he enjoys editing videos, and creating content for his side project Marching Into Madness.