Here it is, the first real news on Bioshock Infinite DLC and it’s called Clash in the Clouds.  But there’s more! They’e even gone as far as to announce a second piece called Burial at Sea.

BioShock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds comes with four new maps, Raven’s Dome, The Ops Zeal, Emporia Arcade and  Duke and Dimwit Theatre. There’s also new weapons and vigors, and by completing all 60 Blue Ribbon challenges, players will unlock exclusives in the Columbian Archeological Society, gaining access to new Voxophones, Kinetoscopes, concept art and more. This DLC costs £3.69 and is available right now.

BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea  is the more exciting of the two pieces of DLC as it’s a two-part add-on campaign featuring an all-new story for Booker and Elizabeth set in the underwater city of Rapture before its fall. These two campaigns will cost £9.99 each.

“We are really excited to offer our fans the content that they have been asking for,” said Ken Levine, creative director of Irrational Games. “With Clash in the Clouds, people get a pure action experience that takes BioShock Infinite combat to its highest challenge and intensity level. With the Burial at Sea episodes, we are building a Rapture-based narrative experience that is almost entirely built from scratch.”

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Saints No: Australia bans Saints Row 4 again

    Previous article

    Europa Universalis 4 pre-orders bring Crusader Kings 2 save converter

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News