dirty bomb

This weekend Splash Damage are holding a Dirty Bomb closed beta stress test and we have a few keys to dish out.

With the closed beta now ramping up with new players and development of the FPS gathering pace, now would be a good time to check this out for yourselves.

On Saturday 28th (which is later today) between11AM PDT / 7PM GMT until 12PM PDT/8PM GMT there’s a special stress test. It’s a tight testing window but as an incentive Nexon and Splash Damage are giving away 2 Dirty Bomb skinned iPads to randomly selected winners. Worth a punt if you have an hour to spare on Saturday evening and want to try something new.

There’s only one thing you need to join the action and that’s a closed beta key. We can hopefully help a few of you out with that.

To be in with a chance to grab on of our keys just post a comment below and we’ll pick a few of you before the test starts then send you a key.

If you love team and class based shooters then this is definitely worth your attention, especially if games such as Quake Wars got your mouse fingers twitching.

 

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    Hossin continent now live in Planetside 2

    Previous article

    Ultimate Editions Of Madden, FIFA, And NHL To Offer Extra Content

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News