0

    E3 2016 has just about rolled around, so that means another set of annual publisher and company conferences to keep an eye on. The majority of them don’t overlap (Ubisoft and The PC Gaming show probably will), so if you’re utterly committed to hoovering up as much PC-related E3 information as you can, then you can almost watch them all.

    Here’s when the main E3 2016 press conferences will be happening, links to livestreams, plus our summary of a few PC games that’ll probably be appearing at each event.

    E3 2016 Schedule

    EA LogoEA – 12 June: 1.00pm PST / 9.00pm BST.

    PC games to look out for: Mass Effect Andromeda, Battlefield 1, FIFA 17, Titanfall 2, Visceral’s Star Wars title (rumoured).

    Watch it live on the EA Play E3 2016 site.

     

     

    bethesda E3 2016Bethesda – 12 June: 7.00pm PST / 13 June: 3.00am BST.

    PC games to look out for: Dishonored 2, whatever Arkane Austin have been doing with Prey 2 (rumoured), a Wolfenstein: The New Order sequel (rumoured), some kind of Skyrim remaster (rumoured, and might not be on PC because why bother?)

    Watch it live on Bethesda’s YouTube or Twitch channels.

     

    microsoft E3 2016Microsoft -13 June: 9.30am PST / 5.30pm BST.

    PC games to look out for: Always hard to predict with Microsoft and Sony, because you never know which third-party developers will show up with their stuff. In terms of first-party things; Halo Wars 2Sea of Thieves, Dead Rising 4 (rumoured).

    Watch it live on Microsoft’s E3 2016 Xbox site.

    pc gaming show e3 2016The PC Gaming Show – 13 June: 11.30am PST / 7.30pm BST.

    PC games to look out for: Dawn of War 3, Mount & Blade 2: Bannerlord, Lawbreakers, Arma 3, Arcane Warfare: Mirage, Killing Floor 2Insurgency, something from Paradox, something from Square Enix, and possibly more AMD Polaris card details (not actually a game, I know).

    Watch it live through YouTube, Twitch or Facebook.

     

    ubisoft logo E3 2016

    Ubisoft – 13 June: 1.00pm PST / 9.00pm BST.

    PC games to look out for: Watch Dogs 2, For Honor, South Park: The Fractured But Whole, Ghost Recon Wildlands.

    Watch it live on Ubisoft’s E3 2016 site.

     

     

    sonySony – 13 June: 6.00pm PST / 14 June: 2.00am BST.

    PC games to look out for: Like with Microsoft, it’s hard to say for sure which third-party studios will show titles that’ll also be on PC here. Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare seems a safe bet, Agents of Mayhem could be here if it’s not at Microsoft’s.

    Watch it live on PlayStation’s E3 2016 video site.

    Peter Parrish

    You may also like

    More in Features