Just ahead of the Fallout 4 release in November, Bethesda will be releasing the Fallout Anthology which they describe as the “definitive Fallout collection”.

    Most Fallout fans will have most of the games that are included in the Fallout Anthology package but it does come with a rather nice looking bomb case for all your Fallout games and you may be missing a few so this might be worth a look.

    The collection will cost £39.99/€49.99/AU$99.95 and includes the bomb shaped premium collectible set with a space reserved for Fallout 4 when you get your hands on it. The full run-down of games are as follows:

    • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
      •?The Pitt
      •?Operation: Anchorage
      •?Broken Steel
      •?Point Lookout
      •?Mothership Zeta
    • ?Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition
      •?Dead Money
      •?Honest Hearts
      •?Old World Blues
      •?Lonesome Road
      •?Gun Runners’ Arsenal
      •?Courier’s Stash
    • Fallout Tactics
    • Fallout 2
    • Fallout

    The collection will be released on 2 October.

    Paul Younger
    Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

      You may also like

      More in News