Alien Isolation - 09

“Hi handsome, is my breath okay?”

Here’s something a little unusual, SEGA has released Alien: Isolation early on Steam.

The game was supposed to unlock at midnight but SEGA has decided to release the game early and it’s available right now. The update on Steam reads:

Alien: Isolation will go live worldwide on Steam today at 4pm BST / 5pm CEST / 8am PDT!

If you have it pre-ordered, or want to buy it, then why not fire it up and start running away from that pesky Alien.

Tim is currently working in his coverage and impressions will be going up shortly followed by a review.

Paul Younger
Founder and Editor of PC Invasion. Founder of the world's first gaming cafe and Veteran PC gamer of over 22 years.

    The Evil Within’s latest trailer focuses on the foes

    Previous article

    Assassin’s Creed: Unity makes Napoleon British for some reason

    Next article

    You may also like

    More in News