Here are the times the Halo Infinite campaign unlocks when it launches worldwide

The Master Chief is nearly done polishing his space boots for the next adventure.
halo infinite campaign unlocks

Reviews for the Halo Infinite campaign are live, and the results are in: it’s pretty damn good. No, really. Based on my own thoughts, along with the opinions of other critics, the game is quite excellent, somehow managing to keep things familiar and new all at once. It wasn’t an easy feat for 343 Industries, but it looks like the developer pulled it off. With the multiplayer already available, no doubt many are itching to get back into the giant space boots of the Master Chief. This, especially after today. Well, don’t worry on that. We have the launch times for when the Halo Infinite campaign unlocks ahead of its December 8 launch.

Recommended Videos

For the most part, Halo Infinite‘s campaign will unlock at once around the world. But since we’re on a spinning globe (don’t argue), that does mean for different times, obviously. 343’s community manager, Brian Jarrard, shared an image showing all the times. The whole thing will kick off on December 8, when the game unlocks at 10 AM for those on the West Cost of the US. It’ll be available on the same day in Mexico City at noon CST, and London at 6 PM GMT. Check out a partial list below:

 

  • Seattle: December 8 at 10 AM PT
  • Mexico City: December 8 at noon CST
  • New York City: December 8 at 1: PM ET
  • Sao Paulo: December 8 at 3 PM BRT
  • London: December 8 at 6 PM GMT
  • Berlin: December 8 at 7 PM CET
  • Moscow: December 8 at 9 PM MSK
  • New Delhi: December 8 at 11:30 PM IST
  • Tokyo: December 9 at 3 AM JST

The further east you go, the rougher the launch time gets. But at least people on the other side will have something to wake up to and play.

Halo Infinite campaign unlocks soon

It’s been a long time coming for fans — six years, in fact. Now, excitement for a new Halo game feels like an all-time high. Players had to wait a year when the game got delayed, but it was a for good reason. And, ultimately, the changes were worth it. Be sure to check out our review of the Halo Infinite campaign before you step out onto Zeta Halo.

Halo Infinite launches for PC via Steam and the Xbox Game Pass on December 8.

related content
Read Article These X & Y Characters and Pokemon Could Make Their Return in Pokémon Legends ZA
X & Y Characters Who Could Make A Return In Pokémon Legends Za
Read Article Baldur’s Gate 3 player’s Tabaxi mod is looking incredible so far
Baldurs Gate 3 Players Tabaxi Mod Is Looking Incredible So Far
Read Article Ship spamming in Skull and Bones is making the game unplayable
Plague Ship Skull And Bones
Related Content
Read Article These X & Y Characters and Pokemon Could Make Their Return in Pokémon Legends ZA
X & Y Characters Who Could Make A Return In Pokémon Legends Za
Read Article Baldur’s Gate 3 player’s Tabaxi mod is looking incredible so far
Baldurs Gate 3 Players Tabaxi Mod Is Looking Incredible So Far
Read Article Ship spamming in Skull and Bones is making the game unplayable
Plague Ship Skull And Bones
Author
Cameron Woolsey
Cam has been shooting for high scores since his days playing on the Atari 2600. Proud member of the Blue Team during the first console war, and has more Sonic paraphernalia than he cares to admit.