Killzone Shadow Fall getting four-player co-op by way of DLC Intercept

Guerrilla Games has revealed new DLC for Killzone: Shadow Fall, called Intercept. This new DLC will give the game four player cooperative action.

The way Intercept works is the four person team gets assigned a role; Assault, Medic, Marksman, and Tactician. You work together to face down the Helghast hordes in a single mission. Hopefully, it will only be the 1st of many.

Intercept also includes four new maps and will be free to Season Pass holders.

Killzone Shadow Fall Intercept (1)

Killzone Shadow Fall Intercept (2)

Related to this article
  • Suda51’s next game, Let It Die, is F2P
  • Related to this article
  • Rumor: The Order 1886 delayed to February 2015
  • Related to this article
  • Guerrilla Games will be announcing a new IP for the PS4 this E3