The National Academy of Video Game Trade Reviewers have nominated Sony for over fifty awards for numerous games the company released in 2013. The Last of Us is the front runner with over 17 nominations in several different categories whilst Bioshock Infinite comes in second with 12. Both Bioshock and The Last of Us are nominated for the coveted Game of the Year award.


    Other games nominated include:

    Beyond: Two Souls – 10 nominations

    Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch  – 8 nominations

    Rayman Legends – 7 nominations

    Tomb Raider – 7 nominations

    The complete list of nominees for the Game of the Year award consists of Battlefield 4, Bioshock Infinite, Grand Theft Auto V, The Last of Us, The Legend of Zelda: A Link Between Worlds, Super Mario 3D World, and Tomb Raider. The winners will be announced Feb 17th.

    You may also like

    More in News