2438520 8722996911 23055

It has been announced by Microsoft that the Xbox One will be released in 26 new countries come September. Countries include Finland, Greece, Japan and the United Arab Emirates. The list confirms the promise that Japan would see the Xbox One this year but also seems to confirm the leak that Nordic countries wont see the console until 2015. Make the jump for the full list of countries.

  • Argentina
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • Greece
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • South Africa
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Turkey
  • UAE

Source: IGN


Keen on a remake of Oddworld: Abe’s Odyssey? New n Tasty Remake Will Have to Sell 25K Copies

Previous article

EA is nominated for Worst Company in America for the third time

Next article

You may also like

More in News