Destiny 2 Joker's Wild Season Of The Drifter Guide Gambit Prime Drifter

Destiny 2‘s Joker’s Wild DLC is here. The Season of the Drifter is now live, and with it comes new activities, weapons, armor, exotics, a 700 power level cap, and a gameplay loop revolving around Gambit Prime and The Reckoning. Much of the narrative surrounding Joker’s Wild is centered on The Drifter, the enigmatic space hobo/rebel biker/Matthew McConaughey wannabe, and his relation to The Nine.

Destiny 2: Joker’s Wild – Guides and features hub

Here’s our collection of guides for Destiny 2: Joker’s Wild. Feel free to check out each one for a more in-depth look at these activities and features:

We’ll be adding more Destiny 2: Joker’s Wild guides as the Season of the Drifter rolls along and Bungie adds more content. Don’t forget the calendar of activities and roadmap for the Season of the Drifter:

Destiny 2 Joker's Wild Season Of The Drifter Guide Calendar

The calendar of activities and content drops for Joker’s Wild/Season of the Drifter.

Jason Rodriguez
Jason Rodriguez writes for various websites under the Enthusiast Gaming umbrella -- Destructoid, Flixist, Daily Esports, PlayStation Enthusiast, and PC Invasion. Jason's Steam library has 1,400+ games at the moment so he definitely has a lot of things to talk about. He's also one of only five games journalists from the Philippines. Just kidding. There are definitely more around, but he doesn't know anyone. Mabuhay!

Farming Simulator 19 Getting Its First Paid DLC Pack on 3/26

Previous article

Forza Team Accidentally Reveals Alleged Upcoming “Forza Street” Title

Next article

You may also like

More in Guides