I'm ready to dive into the School of the Tub, myself.

The Witcher 3 is free on GOG if already owned elsewhere

Come to the Polish side of gaming.

It seems like news about The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt will never end, and we’re fine with that. Earlier today, GOG Galaxy 2.0 announced that it is giving away the GOG version of The Witcher 3 to qualified owners on other platforms. The free promotion will end on June 23 at 12 p.m. BST /4 a.m. PDT / 7 a.m. EDT, so don’t wait. 

Recommended Videos
Author
Image of Kevin Foley
Kevin Foley
Senior Staff Writer with PC Invasion since 2020, advocate for playing on the hardest difficulty options, and a graphics fanatic. Kevin's go-to gaming genres are shooters, RPGs, tactical strategy, and environmental puzzlers. His favorite franchises of all time include Halo, Mass Effect, Portal, KotOR, Super Smash Bros., Fortnite, and The Elder Scrolls. When he's not writing about games, he's investigating PC tech to see how it can improve gaming experiences.