Meridian: New World Enters Early Access Phase 2 on May 5

Plus: Developer Ede Tarsoly hosts AMA session on Twitch TV tomorrow

Meridian: New World will transition into Early Access Phase 2 on Monday, May 5th, 2014.

To celebrate the launch of Phase 2, the developer of the game Ede Tarsoly will be hosting an AMA session (Ask Me Anything) while simultaneously streaming his gameplay on Twitch. This will happen tomorrow, May 3rd 2014, at approximately 5 p.m. CET  /  4 p.m. GMT  /  11 a.m. EST  /  8 a.m. PST. During the broadcast Ede will show off his skills at his own game and give a sneak peek into the new content of Monday’s update.

Read moreMeridian: New World Enters Early Access Phase 2 on May 5